Just FYI

February 14, 2011 at 2:30 pm (Misc)

Just wanted to let you know that during the school year, I don’t really have time to work on genealogy… I homeschool my four kids full-time, plus work outside the home. What with housework, there just isn’t time for “play”. 😆 The kids are usually done with school by the end of April, and I have time for my hobbies during our four-month summer vacation. So if you Email me, I may be very late on the reply. Sorry!!! … But don’t give up, because summer is on the way! 😉 (Yay!)

Leave a Reply

